Tax Assessment Lists of the Federal Bureau of Internal Revenue 1862 - 1866

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: U. S. Special Collections

Item Number Contents
0001 AR. Dist. 1 Sept. 1865 - Aug. 1866; Arkansas, Conway, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, St Francis, Searcy, Van Buren, White, Woodruff
0002 AR. Dist. 2 Sept.-Dec.1866; Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Hempstead, Hot, Spring, Jefferson, Lafayette, Ouachita, Pulaski, Saline, Union (con't)
0002 (con't) Dist. 3 Sept.-Dec. 1866; Benton, Carroll, Clark, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Newton, Perry, Pike, Polk, Pope, Scott, Sebastian, Sevier, Washington, Yell

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.