Mississippi WW I Draft Registration Cards 1917-1918

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 16mm Film
Filed Under: World War I

Item Number Contents
MS-01 Adams & Alcorn (A-L) Counties
MS-02 Alcorn (M-Z) & Amite Counties
MS-03 Attala & Benton Counties
MS-04 Bolivar County, no. 1 (A-Z)
MS-05 Bolivar County, no. 2 (A-Mc)
MS-06 Bolivar, no. 2 (M-Z) & Calhoun Counties
MS-07 Calhoun (S-Z), Carroll & Chickasaw (A-K) Counties
MS-08 Chickasaw (L-Z), Choctaw & Claiborne Counties
MS-09 Clarke & Clay Counties
MS-10 Coahoma County (A-L)
MS-11 Coahoma (M-Z) & Copiah (A-D) Counties
MS-12 Copiah (E-Z) & Covington (A-R) Counties
MS-13 Covington (S-Z) & DeSoto Counties
MS-14 Forest & Franklin (A-F) Counties
MS-15 Franklin (G-Z), George, Greene & Grenada (A-M) Counties
MS-16 Grenada (N-Z), Hancock & Harrison Counties
MS-17 Harrison (H-Z) & Hinds (A-G) Counties
MS-18 Hinds (H-Z) & Holmes (A-H) Counties
MS-19 Holmes (I-Z) & Humphreys (A-I) Counties
MS-20 Humphreys (J-Z), Issaquena & Itawamba (A-R) Counties
MS-21 Itawamba (S-Z) & Jackson Counties,City of Jackson (A-F)
MS-22 City of Jackson (G-Z) & Jasper County (A-S)
MS-23 Jasper (T-Z), Jefferson & Jefferson Davis Counties
MS-24 Jones County (A-We)
MS-25 Jones (Wh-Z), Kemper & LaFayette (A-G) Counties
MS-26 LaFayette (H-Z), Lamar & Lauderdale, no. 1 (A-C) Cos
MS-27 Lauderdale, no. 1 (D-Z) & no. 2 (A-I) Counties
MS-28 Lauderdale, no. 2 (J-Z), Lawrence & Leake (A-L) Cos
MS-29 Leake (M-Z) & Lee (A-T) Counties
MS-30 Lee (U-Z) & Leflore (A-P) Counties
MS-31 Leflore (Q-Z) & Lincoln (A-Sm) Counties
MS-32 Lincoln (Sm-Z), Loundes & Madison (A-C) Counties
MS-33 Madison (D-Z) & Marion (A-M) Counties
MS-34 Marion (N-Z) & Marshall Counties
MS-35 Monroe & Montgomery (A-G)
MS-36 Montgomery (H-Z), Neshoba & Newton (A-E) Counties
MS-37 Newton (F-Z) & Noxubee (A-V) Counties
MS-38 Noxubee (W-Z), Oktibbeha & Panola (A-L) Counties
MS-39 Panola (M-Z) & Pearl River Counties
MS-40 Perry & Pike (A-R) Counties
MS-41 Pike (S-Z), Pontotoc & Prentiss (A-H) Counties
MS-42 Prentiss (H-Z) & Quitman (A-O) Counties
MS-43 Quitman (P-Z), Rankin & Scott Counties
MS-44 Scott (G-Z), Sharkey & Simpson (A-C) Counties
MS-45 Simpson (D-Z) & Smith Counties
MS-46 Stone & Sunflower (A-Ho) Counties
MS-47 Sunflower County (Ho-Wh)
MS-48 Sunflower (Wi-Z) & Tallahatchie (A-O) Counties
MS-49 Tallahatchie (P-Z) & Tate (A-V) Counties
MS-50 Tate (W-Z), Tippah & Tishomingo Counties
MS-51 Tunica & Union (A-H) Counties
MS-52 Union (I-Z), Walthall & Warren (A-E) Counties
MS-53 Warren (F-Z) & Washington (A-B) Counties
MS-54 Washington County (C-S)
MS-55 Washington (T-Z), Wayne & Webster (A-P) Counties
MS-56 Webster (Q-Z), Wilkinson & Winston (A-R) Counties
MS-57 Winston (S-Z), Yalobusha & Yazoo, no. 1 (A-Q) Counties
MS-58 Yazoo County, no. 1 (R-Z) & no. 2

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.