Minnesota WW I Draft Registration Cards 1917-1918

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 16mm Film
Filed Under: World War I

Item Number Contents
MN-01 Aitkin & Anoka Counties
MN-02 Becker & Beltrami (A-E) Counties
MN-03 Beltrami County (F-W)
MN-04 Beltrami (W-Z), Benton & Big Stone Counties
MN-05 Blue Earth County (A-S)
MN-06 Blue Earth (T-Z) & Brown Counties
MN-07 Carlton & Carver (A-I) Counties
MN-08 Carver (J-Z) & Cass Counties
MN-09 Chippewa & Chisago (A-R) Counties
MN-10 Chisago (S-Z) & Clay Counties
MN-11 Clearwater, Cook & Cottonwood Counties
MN-12 Crow Wing County (A-T)
MN-13 Crow Wing (U-Z) & Dakota (A-R) Counties
MN-14 Dakota (S-Z), Dodge & Douglas (A-J) Counties
MN-15 Douglas County (K-Z) & City of Duluth, no. 1 (A-E)
MN-16 City of Duluth, no. 1 (L-Z) & no. 2, (A-E)
MN-17 City of Duluth, no. 2 (F-Z)
MN-18 City of Duluth, no. 3 (A-Z)
MN-19 City of Duluth, no. 4 & Faribault County (A-H)
MN-20 Faribault (I-Z) & Fillmore (A-L) Counties
MN-21 Fillmore (M-Z) & Freeborn (A-N) Counties
MN-22 Freeborn (O-Z) & Goodhue (A-M) Counties
MN-23 Goodhue (N-Z), Grant & Hennepin (A-C) Counties
MN-24 Hennepin County (D-V)
MN-25 Hennepin (W-Z), Houston & Hubbard Counties
MN-26 Isanti & Itasca (A-J) Counties
MN-27 Itasca (K-Z) & Jackson (A-I) Counties
MN-28 Jackson (J-Z), Kanbec & Kandiyohi (A-I) Counties
MN-29 Kandiyohi (J-Z) & Kittson Counties
MN-30 Koochiching & Lac qui Parle (A-N) Counties
MN-31 Lac qui Parle (O-Z), Lake & Le Sueur (A-N) Counties
MN-32 Le Sueur (O-Z), Lincoln & Lyon (A-J) Counties
MN-33 Lyon (K-Z) & McLeod (A-S) Counties
MN-34 McLeod (T-Z), Mahnomen & Marshall Counties
MN-35 Martin & Meeker (A-H) Counties
MN-36 Meeker (I-Z), Mille Lacs Cos & Minneapolis, no.1 (A-C)
MN-37 City of Minneapolis, no. 1 (D-Z) & no. 2 (A-G)
MN-38 City of Minneapolis, no. 2 (H-Z) & no. 3 (A-E)
MN-39 City of Mineapolis, no. 3 (F-Sm)
MN-40 City of Minneapolis, no. 3 (Sn-Z) & no. 4 (A-G)
MN-41 City of Minneapolis, no. 4 (H-So)
MN-42 City of Minneapolis, no. 4 (Sp-Z) & no. 5 (A-Ji)
MN-43 City of Minneapolis, no. 5 (Jo-Z)
MN-44 City of Minneapolis, no. 6 (A-Z) & no. 7 (A-G)
MN-45 City of Minneapolis, no. 7 (H-Z) & no. 8 (A-C)
MN-46 City of Minneapolis, no. 8 (D-R)
MN-47 City of Minneapolis, no. 8 (S-Z) & no. 9 (A-J)
MN-48 City of Minneapolis, no. 9 (K-Z) & no. 10 (A-H)
MN-49 City of Minneapolis, no. 10 (I-Z) & no. 11 (A-L)
MN-50 City of Minneapolis, no. 11 (M-Z) & no. 12 (A-L)
MN-51 City of Minneapolis, no. 12 (M-Z) & no. 13 (A-J)
MN-52 City of Minneapolis, no. 13 (K-Z) & Morrison Co. (A-L)
MN-53 Morrison (M-Z) and Mower (A-P) Counties
MN-54 Mower (Q-Z), Murray & Nicollet (A-K) Counties
MN-55 Nicollet (L-Z) & Nobles Counties
MN-56 Norman & Olmsted (A-K) Counties
MN-57 Olmsted (L-Z) & Otter Tail, no. 1 (A-L) Counties
MN-58 Otter Tail County, no. 1 (M-Z) & no. 2 (A-R)
MN-59 Otter Tail, no. 2 (S-Z), Pennington & Pine (A-O) Cos
MN-60 Pine (P-Z), Pipestone & Polk (A-F) Counties
MN-61 Polk County (G-Z)
MN-62 Pope & Ramsey Counties
MN-63 Red Lake & Redwood Counties
MN-64 Renville County (A-Z)
MN-65 Rice County (A-Z)
MN-66 Rock & Roseau Counties
MN-67 St. Louis County, no. 1 & no. 2 (A-I)
MN-68 St. Louis County, no. 2 (J-Z) & no. 3 (A-M)
MN-69 St. Louis County, no. 3 (N-Z) & no. 4, (A-N)
MN-70 St. Louis County, no. 4 (O-Z) & no. 5 (A-S)
MN-71 St. Louis County, no. 5 (T-Z) & no. 6 (A-Z)
MN-72 City of St. Paul, no. 1 (A-Z)
MN-73 City of St. Paul, no. 2 (A-Z) & no. 3 (A-D)
MN-74 City of St. Paul, no. 3 (E-Z) & no. 4 (A-G)
MN-75 City of St. Paul, no. 4 (H-Z) & no. 5 (A-K)
MN-76 City of St. Paul, no. 5 (L-Z) & no. 6 (A-M)
MN-77 City of St. Paul, no. 6 (N-Z) & no. 7 (A-O)
MN-78 City of St. Paul, no. 7 (P-Z) & no. 8 (A-T)
MN-79 City of St. Paul, no. 8 (U-Z), no. 9 (A-Z), no.10 (A-G)
MN-80 City of St. Paul, no.10 (H-Z) & no.11 (A-R)
MN-81 St. Paul, no.11 (S-Z), Scott & Sherburne Counties
MN-82 Sibley (A-Z) & Stearns, no.1 (A-J) Counties
MN-83 Stearns, no.1 (K-Z), no.2 (A-K)
MN-84 Stearns, no.2 (L-Z) & Steele (A-Z) Counties
MN-85 Stevens (A-Z) & Swift (A-Z) Counties
MN-86 Todd County (A-Z)
MN-87 Traverse (A-Z) & Wabasha (A-Z) Counties
MN-88 Wadena (A-Z) & Waseca (A-Z) Counties
MN-89 Washington (A-Z) & Watonwan (A-I) Counties
MN-90 Watonwan (J-Z), Wilkin & Winona (A-G) Counties
MN-91 Winona County (H-Z)
MN-92 Wright County (A-Z)
MN-93 Yellow Medicine County (A-Z)

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.