Iowa WW I Draft Registration Cards 1917-1918

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 16mm Film
Filed Under: World War I

Item Number Contents
IA-01 Adair & Adams Counties
IA-02 Allamakee & Appanoose (A-F) Counties
IA-03 Appanoose (G-Z) & Audubon (A-I) Counties
IA-04 Audubon (K-Z) & Benton (A-Q) Counties
IA-05 Benton (S-Z) & Blackhawk (A-H) Counties
IA-06 Blackhawk (H-Z) & Boone (A-U) Counties
IA-07 Boone (V-Z), Bremer & Buchanan (A-G) Counties
IA-08 Buchanan (H-Z) & Buena Vista (A-O) Counties
IA-09 Buena Vista (P-Z) & Butler (A-Q) Counties
IA-10 Butler (R-Z), Calhoun & Carroll (A-B) Counties
IA-11 Carroll (C-Z) & Cass (A-Da) Counties
IA-12 Cass (Da-Z) & Cedar (A-L) Counties
IA-13 Cedar (M-Z) County & City of Cedar Rapids (A-H)
IA-14 City of Cedar Rapids (I-V)
IA-15 City of Cedar Rapids (W-Z) & Cerro Gordo County (A-M)
IA-16 Cerro Gordo (M-Z) & Cherokee (A-L) Counties
IA-17 Cherokee (M-Z), Chickasaw & Clarke (A-F) Counties
IA-18 Clarke (G-Z), Clay & Clayton (A-B) Counties
IA-19 Clayton (C-Z) & Clinton, no. 1 (A-D) Counties
IA-20 Clinton County, no. 1 (E-Z) & no. 2 (A-J)
IA-21 Clinton County, no. 2 (K-Z) & Council Bluffs (A-H)
IA-22 City of Council Bluffs & Crawford County (A-D)
IA-23 Crawford (E-Z) & Dallas (A-E) Counties
IA-24 Dallas County (F-Z) & City of Davenport, no. 1 (A-F)
IA-25 City of Davenport, no. 1 (G-Z) & no. 2 (A-C)
IA-26 City of Davenport, no. 2 (D-V)
IA-27 City of Davenport, no.2 (W-Z), Davis & Decatur(A-R) Cos
IA-28 Decatur (S-Z) & Delaware Cos, Des Moines, no.1 (A-B)
IA-29 City of Des Moines, no. 1 (C-M)
IA-30 City of Des Moines, no. 1 (N-Z) & no. 2 (A-F)
IA-31 City of Des Moines, no. 2 (G-W)
IA-32 City of Des Moines, no. 2 (Y-Z) & no. 3 (A-N)
IA-33 City of Des Moines, no. 3 (O-Z) & no. 4 (A-Q)
IA-34 City of Des Moines, no. 4 (R-Z) & Des Moines Co. (A-M)
IA-35 Des Moines (N-Z) & Dickinson Counties
IA-36 City of Dubuque (A-Q)
IA-37 City of Dubuque (R-Z) & Dubuque County (A-S)
Ia-38 Dubuque (T-Z), Emmet & Fayette (A-H) Counties
IA-39 Fayette (I-Z) & Floyd (A-K) Counties
IA-40 Floyd (L-Z) & Franklin Counties
IA-41 Fremont & Greene (A-Q) Counties
IA-42 Greene (R-Z) Grundy & Guthrie (A-G) Counties
IA-43 Guthrie (H-Z ) & Hamilton (A-Q) Counties
IA-44 Hamilton (R-Z) & Hancock (A-Sm)
IA-45 Hancock (Sm-Z) & Hardin Counties
IA-46 Harrison County (A-Z)
IA-46 Henry & Howard (A-R) Counties
IA-48 Howard (S-Z), Humboldt & Ira (A-P) Counties
IA-49 Ida (R-Z), Iowa & Jackson (A-F) Counties
IA-50 Jackson (G-Z) & Jasper (A-J) Counties
IA-51 Jasper (K-Z) & Jefferson (A-M) Counties
IA-52 Jefferson (N-Z) & Johnson (A-Sm) Counties
IA-53 Johnson (Sm-Z), Jones & Keokuk (A-C) Counties
IA-54 Keokuk (D-Z) & Kossuth (A-He) Counties
IA-55 Kossuth (He-Z) & Lee (A-F) Counties
IA-56 Lee County (F-Wi)
IA-57 Lee (Wi-Z) & Linn (A-V) Counties
IA-58 Linn (W-Z), Louisa & Lucas (A-R) Counties
IA-59 Lucas (S-Z) & Lyon Counties
IA-60 Madison & Mahaska (A-J) Counties
IA-61 Mahaska (K-Z) & Marion (A-Ma) Counties
IA-62 Marion (Ma-Z) & Marshall (A-Hi) Counties
IA-63 Marshall (Hi-Z) & Mills (A-J) Counties
IA-64 Mills (K-Z), Mitchell & Monona
IA-65 Monona (G-Z) & Monroe (A-K) Counties
IA-66 Monroe (K-Z) & Montgomery (A-R) Counties
IA-67 Montgomery (S-Z) & Muscatine (A-R) Counties
IA-68 Muscatine (R-Z) & O'Brien (A-W) Counties
IA-69 O'Brien (W-Z), Osceola & Page (A-M) Counties
IA-70 Page (M-Z), Palo Alto & Plymouth (A-B) Counties
IA-71 Plymouth (B-Z) & Pocahontas (A-D) Counties
IA-72 Pocahontas (D-Z) & Polk (A-J) Counties
IA-73 Polk (K-Z) & Pottamattamie (A-J) Counties
IA-74 Pottawattamie (K-Z) & Poweshiek (A-H) Counties
IA-75 Poweshiek (I-Z), Ringgold & Sac (A-B) Counties
IA-76 Sac (C-Z) & Scott (A-J) Counties
IA-77 Scott (K-Z) & Shelby (A-P) Counties
IA-78 Shelby County (Q-Z) & Sioux City, no. 1 (A-M)
IA-79 Sioux City, no. 1 (N-Z) & no. 2 (A-G)
IA-80 Sioux City, no. 2 (H-Z)
IA-81 Sioux County (A-Z)
IA-82 Story County (A-T)
IA-83 Story (U-Z) & Tama Counties
IA-84 Taylor & Union (A-L) Counties
IA-85 Union (M-Z), Van Buren & Wapello (A-Cole) Counties
IA-86 Wapello County (Cole-Shivers)
IA-87 Wapello (Stober-Z), Warren & Washington (A-C) Counties
IA-88 Washington (D-Z) & Waterloo (A-E) Counties
IA-89 Waterloo (F-S) Counties
IA-90 Waterloo (T-Z), Wayne & Webster (A-C) Counties
IA-91 Webster County (C-R)
IA-92 Webster (S-Z) Winnebago & Winneshiek (A-D) Counties
IA-93 Winneshiek (E-Z) & Woodbury (A-H) Counties
IA-94 Woodbury (I-Z) & Worth Counties
IA-95 Wright County (A-Z)

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.