Colorado 1885 State Census

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: State Census

Item Number Contents
0001 Arapahoe County
0002 Archuleta, Bent, Boulder, Chaffee, & Clear Creek Counties
0003 Conejos, Costilla, Custer, Delta, Dolores, Douglas, Eagle, & Elbert counties
0004 El Paso, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Hinsdale, & Hueurfano Counties
0005 Jefferson, Lake, & La Plata Counties
0006 Larimer, Las Animas, Mesa, Montrose, & Ouray counties
0007 Park, Pitkin, Pueblo, Rio Grande, & Routt Counties
0008 Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Summit, & Weld Counties

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.