North Carolina

1860 Federal Census (slave schedules)

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: 1860 Census

Item Number Contents
0920 Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, and Cabarrus Counties
0921 Camden, Caldwell, Carteret, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Chowan, Cleveland, Columbus, Craven, and Cumberland Counties
0922 Currituck, Davidson, Davie, Duplin, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, and Gates Counties
0923 Granville, Greene, Guilford, Halifax, Harnett, Haywood, Henderson, Hertford, Hyde, and Iredell Counties
0924 Jackson, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Martin, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, and Nash Counties
0925 New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Polk, and Randolph Counties
0926 Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Rowan, Rutherford, Sampson, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, and Tyrrell Counties
0927 Union, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wayne, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin, and Yancey Counties

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.