1860 Federal Census (slave schedules)

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: 1860 Census

Item Number Contents
0595 Adams, Amite, Attala, Bolivar, and Calhoun Counties
0596 Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Claiborne, Clarke, and Coahoma Counties
0597 Copiah, Covington, De Soto, Franklin, Greene, Harrison, and Hinds Counties
0598 Holmes, Issaquena, Itawamba, and Jackson Counties
0599 Jasper, Jefferson, Jones, Kemper, Lafayette, Lauderdale, and Lawrence Counties
0600 Leake, Lowndes, and Madison Counties
0601 Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Neshoba, and Newton Counties
0602 Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Panola, Perry, Pike, and Pontotoc Counties
0603 Rankin, Scott, Simpson, Smith, Tallahatchie, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, and Warren Counties
0604 Wayne, Wilkinson, Winston, Yalobusha, and Yazoo Counties

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.