1860 Federal Census (slave schedules)

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: 1860 Census

Item Number Contents
0142 Appling, Baker, Baldwin, Banks, Berrien, Bibb, Brooks, Bryan, Bulloch, Burke, and Butts Counties
0143 Calhoun, Camden, Campbell, Carroll, Cass, Catoosa, Chattahoochee, Charlton, Chattooga, and Chatham Counties
0144 Cherokee, Clarke, Clay, Clayton, Clinch, Cobb, Colquitt, Columbia, Coffee, Coweta, Crawford, Dade, Dawson, and Decatur Counties
0145 De Kalb, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Effingham, Elbert, Emanuel, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Fulton, Gilmer, and Glascock Counties
0146 Glynn, Gordon, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hancock, Haralson, Hart, Harris, and Heard Counties
0147 Henry, Houston, Irwin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, and Jones Counties
0148 Laurens, Lee, Liberty, Lincoln, Lowndes, Lumpkin, Macon, Madison, Marion, McIntosh, and Meriwether Counties
0149 Miller, Milton, Mitchell, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Murray, and Muscogee Counties
0150 Newton, Oglethorpe, Paulding, Pickens, Pierce, Pike, Polk, Pulaski, and Putnam Counties
0151 Quitman, Rabun, Randolph, Richmond, Schley, Screven, Spalding, Stewart, and Sumter Counties
0152 Talbot, Taliaferro, Tattnall, Taylor, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Towns, Troup, and Twiggs Counties
0153 Union, Upson, Walker, Walton, Warren, Ware, Washington, Wayne, Webster, White, Whitfield, Wilcox, Wilkens, Wilkenson, and Worth Counties

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.