1860 Federal Census (slave schedules)

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: 1860 Census

Item Number Contents
0053 Arkansas, Ashley, Benton, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Dallas, Desha, Drew (cont.)
0053 cont.: Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Independence, Izard, Jackson, and Jefferson Counties
0054 Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, Newton, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph (cont.)
0054 (cont.) St. Francis, Saline, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sevier, Union, Van Buren, Washington, White, and Yell Counties; and Indian Lands

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.