North Carolina

1850 Federal Census (slave schedules)

Please close this window to return to the results screen.

Media: 35mm Film
Filed Under: 1850 Census

Item Number Contents
0650 Alamance, Alexander, Anson, Ashe, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Camden Counties
0651 Carteret, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Chowan, Cleveland, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, and Currituck Counties
0652 Davidson, Davie, Duplin, Edgecomb, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Gates, Granville, and Greene Counties
0653 Guilford, Halifax, Haywood, Hendelson, Hertford, Hyde, Iredell, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, and Lincoln Counties
0654 McDowell, Martin, Macon, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, New Hanover, Northampton, and Onslow Counties
0655 Orange, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, and Rowan Counties
0656 Rutherford, Sampson, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Tyrell, Union, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wayne, Wilkes, and Yancey Counties

The Genealogy Center - Providing genealogical and historical information about Allen County, Indiana, the United States, and beyond.

Questions about genealogy? Contact Genealogy@ACPL.Info
Questions about this site? Contact cwitcher@ACPL.Info
© 2004-2013 The Genealogy Center
This site last updated 9 January 2013.